Contact Us

Customer Service
Monday thru Friday. We are closed on Canadian statutory holidays (see below)
info@phamix.com
Telephone: 604.876.5485 Toll free: 1.866.876.3649

Our Mailing Address
PhaMix.com
3750 Oak St
Vancouver, BC
V6H 2M3
Canada

Our offices are set up as a mail order facility and as such we’re unable to accommodate visitors. Thanks for your understanding.

Returns
Please click here for details regarding our return policy.

Vendor Submissions
If you are a vendor, manufacturer or manufacturer’s representative and would like phamix.com to consider a product line, please forward your contact information along with all product information, available samples, and any relevant information to the above address marked ‘attn: vendor submission’.

Statutory Holidays/Office Closure

We will be closed on the following holidays:

2021

Friday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Monday, February 15 – Family Day
Friday, April 02 – Good Friday
Monday, April 05 – Easter Monday
Monday, May 24 – Victoria Day
Thursday July 1 – Canada Day
Monday, August 2 – Civic Holiday
Monday, September 6 – Labour Day
Monday, October 11 – Canadian Thanksgiving
Monday, November 11 – Remembrance Day

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.