Contact Us

Customer Service
Monday thru Friday. We are closed on Canadian statutory holidays (see below)
[email protected]
Telephone: 604.876.5485 Toll free: 1.866.876.3649

Our Mailing Address
PhaMix.com
#221 – 2416 Main St
Vancouver, BC
V5T 3E2
Canada

Our offices are set up as a mail order facility and as such we’re unable to accommodate visitors. Thanks for your understanding.

Returns
Please click here for details regarding our return policy.

Vendor Submissions
If you are a vendor, manufacturer or manufacturer’s representative and would like phamix.com to consider a product line, please forward your contact information along with all product information, available samples, and any relevant information to the above address marked ‘attn: vendor submission’.

Statutory Holidays/Office Closure

We will be closed on the following holidays:

2018
Monday, November 12, 2018 – Remembrance Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 – Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 – Boxing Day

2019

Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Monday, February 18 – Family Day
Friday, April 19 – Good Friday
Monday, April 22 – Easter Monday
Monday, May 20 – Victoria Day
Monday, July 1 – Canada Day
Monday, August 5 – Civic Holiday
Monday, September 2 – Labour Day
Monday, October 14 – Thanksgiving
Monday, November 11 – Remembrance Day
Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26 – Boxing Day

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.